Album Video Preview #2

The second promotional video released December 13, 2010 that previews three songs from the debut album “Seven Days Six Nights”. The songs that are featured in order of appearance are titled: The Voyage, Aurora Aura and Wonder’s Answer. Created by Scott Da Ros.

This entry was posted in News. Bookmark the permalink.